Connect with us

Tech

Apple will unveil the iPhone 13 series on 14th September

Published

on

Apple iPhone

After weeks of rumours, Apple has finally revealed the day on which its iPhone will be released. Those who wish to attend the event, which will take place virtually, can do so by sending out invitations.

This week’s iPhone 13 series announcement will take place on Tuesday, September 14, according to a leaked invitation that has circulated online. If Apple isn’t set on introducing its goods on Tuesdays, the 13th of September would have been an excellent choice, given that the iPhone 13 will be announced on that day.

Apple-iPhone-13-launch-date

 

The event, like all of Apple’s past events since the outbreak of COVID-19 began, will be streamed live on the company’s website. It will take place at 10 a.m. PDT (6 p.m. BST/ 10:30 p.m. IST).

Read Also
Xiaomi new feature 'MIUI Pure Mode' protect users from harmful apps

On September 12, Apple will introduce the iPhone 13 Mini, iPhone 13, iPhone 13 Plus, iPhone 13 Pro, and iPhone 13 Pro Max. All three devices will be equipped with the new Apple A15 processor, which will be presented at the event as well. They are also predicted to have larger battery capacities, faster charging, and the ability to charge themselves via reverse wireless charging. In addition, it has been reported that the future iPhones would have capabilities for satellite communication in situations where cellular access is not readily available. However, it is possible that this feature will not be available in all locations. Upcoming colour options for the new iPhones are expected to be introduced as well.

Additionally, the Apple Watch Series 7, new iPads, and the AirPods 3 are scheduled to be announced on that same day by Apple.

Follow Newsline.pk on Facebook, Twitter, and Instagram.

Do you have something to say to the story? Please share it in the comments section below.

Comments

Trending